www.qvtvbowen.com.au
P: (07) 4785 1313
E: info@qbtvbowen.com.au
Reviews
From: Kristy 2 December 2017
 
Great service, Clean and tidy family friendly park within minutes walk to everything you need including the beach. 
 
 
 
From:  Pauline & Tracey
Posted 8 October 2017
Still a fantastic place to stay.  Been coming here for 15 years and quality always the same.  When road tripping from Cairns to Gladstone this is our place of choice!  Thanks again. 
 
From: Linda Walker
Posted 19 May 2017
Clean, fresh, spacious and nicely decorated cabin. Had everything needed. Would definately return and would definately recommend. Your cleaners do a great job!
 
From: Clair Whitfield
Posted 20 April 2017
 
Loved it - will recommend.
 
From: Anthony Davis
Posted 20 April 2017
 
Everything is perfect, clean rooms, great BBQ facilities. Strong recommendation for your site.
 
From: Timothy Kraak
Posted 20 April 2017
 
Thank you! Beautiful stay :)
 
From: Kazuyoshi Iwai
Posted 19 April 2017
 
Your kindness and smile very good! Thank you very much. I will come again.
 
From: Amy Cranitch
Posted 16 April 2017
 
Great Room!!
 
From: Terry Neumann
Posted 12 April 2017
 
Scrupulously clean, well provisioned, value for money cabin. Good to have undamaged fly screens and all appliances and fittings functioning properly. The cabin is quite sound proof, helpful for me after almost 11,000km on a motorcycle in just over a month. Thank you!
 
From: Greg & Yvonne Feakes 
Posted 11 April 2017
 
Glad to see all relatively intact after TC Debbie and service still excellent. Accommodation brilliant and looking forward to the next time.
 
From: Ergon
Posted 07 April 2017
 
Loved my stay! Thanks a heap for getting us (Ergon) in so quickly - really appreciate it. Keep up the good work - Matt.
 
From: Westpac
Posted 06 April 2017
 
Great stay, would come back. Thank you.
 
From: Julie Condon
Posted 26 March 2017
 
Thanks for having us! Beautiful and clean.
 
From: Jacky Wu
Posted 17 March 2017
 
Thank you so much for your waiting, the room is very nice and clean. If I come back to Bowen, I will still come here for sure!
 
From: Ian & Robyn Payne
Posted 16 March 2017
 
Immaculate, spacious, well equipped, comfortable Deluxe Ensuite Cabin. Quiet position and excellent security. Welcoming and hospitable hosts. Highly recommended. 
 
From: Pam Tate
Posted 14 March 2017
 
Wonderful, clean, comfortable - home from home. I've been before and I'll be back again!
 
From: Fran Barber
Posted 13 March 2017
 
Just right for us. Thank you.
 
From: Jan Wellington
Posted 07 March 2017
 
Very, very clean. Thank you for a very nice stay.
 
From: Markus Ziegler
Posted 27 February 2017
 
Very clean and tidy park. Friendly staff. We will come again.
 
From: Jody Lingard
Posted 18 February 2017
 
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff and a beautiful, quiet and relaxing place to stay. The room also are clean and have everything we needed. We would certainly recommend staying here. Thank you! :)
 
From: Kathy De Groot
Posted 11 February 2017
 
Clean and comfortable. Well appointed. Would recommend to anyone. Perfect for an overnight stay or a holiday.
 
From: Lindsay & Fran McDougall
Posted 11 February 2017
 
Thank you again for such clean, comfortable accommodation. You guys just 'never' dissapoint our expectations. The bed linen is just great quality. The spacious shower is so fantastic. Keep up your brilliant management of this prestine park. Location, location, location. A+++ 5 star cabins :)
 
From: Chris Richardson
Posted 02 February 2017
 
Well appointed, clean, friendly.
 
From: Karen Stewart
Posted 29 January 2017
 
Good park - well run - thank you.
 
From: Peter Taaffe
Posted 29 January 2017
 
Always a pleasure to stay here. Thank you.
 
From: Eric Johansson
Posted 29 January 2017
 
Very nice people at reception, clean and tidy cabins. Well looked after grounds. A beautiful stay - Thank you.
 
From: Linda Devonshire
Posted 27 January 2017
 
Lovely service. Beautiful cabin. Thank you.
 
From: Kevin Farley
Posted 22 January 2017
 
Thank you for a great week.
 
From: Neil Ewart
Posted 21 January 2017
 
Enjoyed our stay very much. Well laid out cabin, really comfortable. Thank you.
 
From: Louise Carney 
Posted 21 January,2017
 
This would have to be the most meticulously clean, maintained and tidy rooms we have ever stayed in. It is a credit to management and staff. Would definately stay again and certainly pass your name onto other travellers.
 
From: Izumi Sugita
Posted 18 January,2017
 
The villa was just perfect for us, who want a comfortable place like home to sleep for a night, for a good price. Thank you. We'll definitely come back.
 
From:  Merv and Judy Cockerell
Posted 10 January 2017
 
Thank you - very comfortable.
 
From:  James & Imogen Walker
Posted 08 January 2017
 
Called up a few hours out of town, key was left waiting on our arrival, clean , comfortable cabin, brilliant. Thanks.
 
From:  Penny Tudberry
Posted 04 January 2017
 
Very happy with the accommodation and location. Staff super helpful and the park had all the facilities you would need. Would stay here again. Will recommend to others.
 
From:  Stanka Parker
Posted 02 January 2017
 
We would stay again - nice and clean.
 
From:  Terri Davis
Posted 02 January 2017
 
Fabulous - thank you! Beautiful park & beautiful location.
 
From:  Greg & Yvonne Feakes
Posted 01 Janurary 2017
 
Brilliant, love coming here!!
 
From:  David Gudge
Posted 30 December 2016
 
This tourist park was very friendly and welcoming, it was very clean and comfortable. Have nothing bad to say :)
 
From:  Taylor & Alex Dillon
Posted 30 December 2016
 
Very tranquil and tropical. Very much enjoyed our stay and friendly staff. 10/10 :)
 
From:  Glen & Sarah Crouther
Posted 30 December 2016
 
Gorgeous park, private and lovely gardens. Loved all little extra bowls and containers in pantry. Very clean, loved everything.
 
From:  Priti Mishra
Posted 30 December 2016
 
A really lovely stay thank you - really clean and comfortable. Better than the "luxury" resort we stayed for Christmas in (location)! We will recommend.
 
From:  Shelley Broadley
Posted 30 December 2016
 
Lovely thanks.
 
From:  Shelley Cullen
Posted 29 December 2016
 
Very nice cabins, love the little planted screens. Tidest caravan park I've ever been to!
 
From:  Kirsty Marsh
Posted 27 December 2016
 
Very nice and clean. Thank you. Have a good day and Happy New Year :)
 
From:  Des & Jan Hasting
Posted 18 December 2016
 
Very happy with accomodation, nice & clean, plenty of utensils. Would recommend to anyone, Thanks.
 
From:  Andrew Abernathy
Posted 08 December 2016
 
I'm a backpacker from the USA and this has been the best place I've stayed at since I've been in Australia. 10/ out of 9 for sure. Friendly staff, clean everything and affordable price. Aces!
 
From:  Martin Keating
Posted 02 December 2016
 
Lovely staff room and facilities are clean, neat modern and spacious. Not what I was expecting from a small country town. Would come back for sure. Cheers.
 
From: Steve Hammond
Posted 30 November 2016
 
What a beautiful park. Friendly staff made welcome very neat and clean cabin, quiet and shady. I will be back for sure should someone elses expectation!
 
From: Nichlas Heikkila
Posted: 21 November 2016
 
Great stop over, clean and comfortable. Great shower. Thank you!
 
From: Kaye Gilmour
Posted: 20 November 2016
 
Great park. Love the way it is set out with a little bit of pricacy for everyone. Can't fault it.
 
From: Peter & Debbie Blair
Posted: 16 November 2016
 
Cabin very neat and tidy. Great kitchen. Park exterior very neat. Nice to have a bigger fridge. Recommend to all our friends and family.
 
From: Doreen Ross
Posted: 12 November 2016
 
'I think it is brilliant' - the high quality of the cabins and interior facilities. Everything needd on holiday available to guests. No details overlooked. Have stayed in a few 'cabins', this would have to be the best.
 
From: Sharon Ashe
Posted: 09 November 2016
 
Lovely hosts! Cabins the most cleanest I've seen. Will definately make this a stopping point. Many thanks.
 
From: Judy Kierle
Posted: 05 November 2016
 
Thank you. Excellent facilities, roomy, clean and comfortable. Extremely friendly and helpful, much appreciated.
 
From: Jane & Greg Thompson
Posted: 04 November 2016
 
Thank you for your friendly service and spotless accommodation. Towels and sheets lovely and fresh. This is why we stay here everytime.
 
From: Bill & Dawn Hughes
Posted: 03 November 2016
 
We have stayed here many times over the years and have always admired how well the park has been kept. It is a great park.
 
From: Patrick Barry
Posted: 26 October 2016
 
Everything mighty fine. See you again my friends.
 
From: Denise & Merrick Cartwright
Posted: 24 October 2016
 
In the words of a man well known to me personally, and known to all the world. He said... "I'll be back". Arnold Schwarzenegger.  Asta la vista...
 
From: Lisa & Maurice Harvey-Hall
Posted: 17 October 2016
 
Very clean cabin. Had everything we needed. We will definately be back.
 
From: Joshua McIntyre
Posted: 16 October 2016
 
What a nice, comfortable, clean, spacious unit and location to the beach and the triathlon. Will definately be back again.
 
From: Margaret  & Trevor Williams
Posted: 16 October 2016
 
Very nice stay - absolutely spotless cabin - very impressed. Big congrats to staff. Thank you!
 
From: Clodagh Marchioni
Posted: 16 October 2016
 
Great stay at this establishment. Will return next year. Always clean and tidy, very welcoming and friendly. Thanks.
 
From: Reg & Gail Williamson
Posted: 12 October 2016
 
What a lovely cabin - would recommend to everyone. Service great.
 
From: Allan & Shirley Teal
Posted: 11 October 2016
 
Thank you for the thoughtful service.
 
From: Margaret Job
Posted: 03 October 2016
 
A few years ago my husband and I sold our caravan and have been staying in cabins since, many many cabins. The cabin we stayed in here was by far the best, it had everything you would need for a short or long stay.
 
From: Taryn & Cody Blacklock
Posted: 03 October 2016
 
Another great weekend, Thanks.
 
From: Flo & Mirko Drummond
Posted: 02 October 2016
 
Love the green areas outside. A really pleasant experience. Thank you.
 
From: John & Sharon Del-Pin
Posted: 01 October 2016
 
Fantastic - clean and tidy - great price. Will recommend for sure. We will be back.
 
From: Peta Ross
Posted: 01 October 2016
 
Love the facility. Everything very clean (park & rooms). Neighbours and park respectful re noise, speeding limits :), staff friendly, will recommend to all friends and family. Thanks.
 
From: Rhonda Dawson
Posted: 29 September 2016
 
Thank you so much for a totally awesome cabin overnight stay. The cabin is in immaculate condition and I would love to pack you in my suitcase and take you to Broome to get my place in tip-top condition. Cheers.
 
From: Rose Ellis
Posted: 27 September 2016
 
We enjoyed our stay. Unit very clean and comfortable - will be recommended to our friends. Thank you!!
 
From: Anna & Ervin Ritz
Posted: 26 September 2016
 
Everything is wonderful, thanks. Very clean and comfortable.
 
From: Onyx Schultz
Posted: 24 September 2016
 
Lovely little escape :)
 
From: Andrea Winterer
Posted: 23 September 2016
 
Not ugly at all! Nice cabin, great helpful staff, beautiful location. We won't stay anywhere else when we come back.
 
From: John & Sue Dade
Posted: 10 September 2016
 
You are doing a good job!
 
From: Eileen Lees
Posted: 10 September 2016
 
Great unit, very clean and free of chemical smells.
 
From: Richie & Margaret Inslay
Posted: 09 September 2016
 
One of the best park's we have been in. Will definately be back. Thanks.
 
From: Mark Ebooe
Posted: 04 September 2016
 
Great place, be back for sure.
 
From: Terry Neilsen
Posted: 04 September2016
 
Really great. (I) like (it) alot. Easy and friendly with Aurizon people. Let us drive (the) truck in and unload. Little things go (a) long (way), will ask to stay here when working here.
 
From: Bob McLean
Posted: 04 September 2016
 
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and I would like to thank the management and staff. Everything is kept so clean, the cabins are great and the grounds are neat and tidy. I would and will be recommending to others. Thank you.
 
From: Jan & Ted Barber
Posted: 31 August 2016
 
Good to be here again! Thank you. Every thing is working fine! We'll recommend your park. Clean, maintained and friendly people!
 
From: Fran Barber
Posted: 31 August 2016
 
Nice + clean + well-maintained cabin + park. Would stay here again definately. Quiet and peaceful and liked the gardens and privacy hedges. Also thank you very much for fitting us in this week - very much appreciated.
 
From: John Purcell
Posted: 29 August 2016
 
Owner, managers and staff very friendly and helpful. Grounds well kept as pleasant place to stay. Simply the best.
 
From: Kevin & Kate Jennings
Posted: 26 August 2016
 
Lovely comfortable cabin and park. Thank you.
 
From: Jason & Michelle Vains
Posted: 26 August 2016
 
Brilliant stay. Thank you so much. See you in 2 weeks.
 
From: John Williams
Posted: 26 August 2016
 
Very comfortable and clean, everything we could need. Nice and tidy grounds and very quiet.
 
From: Michael & Janelle Jones
Posted: 24 August 2016
 
We only had a short stay but was a very pleasurable (stay). Staff only too willing to help.
 
From: Theresa O'Mahoney
Posted: 23 August 2016
 
This place sets the benchmark for cabins that the others should try and live up to. Extremely clean, beautifully manicured gardens, reception by the management was very welcoming. Great dinner recommendation as well.
 
From: Alan Diana De La Perrelle
Posted:17 August 2016
 
Enjoyable in a Deluxe Cabin. Park is clean and tidy, also very quiet.
 
From: James Laws
Posted: 21 August 2016
 
Great service and had short but memorible stay.
 
From: Meryl & Darryl Gorman
Posted: 10 August 2016
 
Spotless accommodation. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you.
 
From: Alasdair Stuart
Posted: 09 August 2016
 
Very clean & comfortable.
 
From: Bill & Jan Bowring
Posted: 08 August 2016
 
Thankyou to everyone for looking after us so well. Hope to see you all next year..
 
From: Robert Woodcock
Posted: 07 August 2016
 
Enjoyed the night. Unit is very nice, weather is good.
 
From: Renae & Matilda Mason
Posted: 06 August 2016
 
I want to live here! (Matilda)
 
From: Ian Charman
Posted: 03 August 2016
 
Pefect end to a long day. Thanks.
 
From: Jo-anne Mawley
Posted: 01 August 2016
 
Immaculate. A credit to the staff and management. Have everything I need. Enjoyable stay.
 
From: Bill & Betty Yates
Posted: 31 July 2016
 
Cleanest cabin we have ever had. We are pleased we called in here. Friendly greeting from Carmel and Bob - we will recommend this park to our friends.
 
From: Leah Duell
Posted: 30 July 2016
 
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and beautiful and clean cabin. Would stay again and recommended to friends wanting to stay in Bowen. Very hapy overall. Thank you.
 
From: Norm & Marg Moore
Posted: 29 July 2016
 
Thank you for a very enjoyable stay and a well appointed and comfortable accommodation.
 
From: Brian & Lynne Worthington
Posted: 28 July 2016
 
We have stayed at 8 places since leaving Palm Beach, Gold Coast all the way up to Port Douglas. This has been the cleanest, most well kept Tourist Park. We were so tired on arrival, you were friendly, helpful and gave us extra milk at no charge. We will be back again with our big family travelling next year. Thank you so much. PS. You have a top cleaner. X
 
From: Bill & Helen Whinnett
Posted: 27 July 2016
 
Beautifully maintained cabin and grounds. Great support and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
 
From: Richard Woodward
Posted: 23 July 2016
 
Very comfortable. Cheers.
 
From: Lyn & Rodney Evans
Posted: 22 July 2016
 
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great cabin accommodation and amenities. Looking forward to coming back next year.
 
From: Fay & Neil Hydes
Posted: 20 July 2016
 
It is just lovely. Thank you.
 
From: Ruby McGonigal
Posted: 11 July 2016
 
Wished we could have stayed a lot longer. Thanks.
 
From: Qld Youth Orchestra
Posted: 10 July 2016
 
Very comfortable cabin and would definately stay here again. Very friendly and helpful hosts.
 
From: Noel & Tuan Smith
Posted: 10 July 2016
 
Comfy and clean and we enjoy(ed) out stay here. Great hot showers.
 
From: Suzanne Harris
Posted: 10 July 2016
 
Such attention to detail. Thank you.
 
From: Howard Marsh
Posted: 04 July 2016
 
All good - very good - and no bad or ugly.
 
From: Janette & Caeleigh Dorr
Posted: 02 July 2016
 
Thank you, we had a lovely holiday in your cozy cabin.
 
From: Di & John Little
Posted: 29 June 2016
 
A lovely place to stay. Thank you.
 
From: Alan Twiss
Posted: 26 June 2016
 
Everything is really well set out. Plenty of room and very very clean. Would certainly stay here again.
 
From: Lisa Owens
Posted: 22 June 2016
 
Thank you for the clean unit! It was another enjoyable stay :)
 
From: David & Marlene Willis
Posted: 20 June 2016
 
Keep up the quality!
 
From: Adam Sweeney
Posted: 20 June 2016
 
Loved the room. Very clean and tidy. Will be back again. Service was great!! THANK YOU!
 
From: Ross Wedmaier
Posted: 18 June 2016
 
A wonderful resourced cabin with space to move around. Everything in the cabin was clean and of good quality. In spite of the rain, we had a relaxing overnight stay.
 
From: David & Faye Mannering
Posted: 13 June 2016
 
We have travelled from Sydney to Darwin and back to Bowen, we thought we had stayed in some excellent cabins and parks, our mistake  - this is undoubtedly the best we've seen. Everything you could possibly need is in these cabins, the best! I have told my family and friends to put on their list up this way. Staff was cheerful and so helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.
 
From: Peter & Julie Northey
Posted: 30 May 2016
 
Great stay again, stayed here 18 months ago. Had good sleep now home to Misson Beach.
 
From: Pam Tate & Steve Whykes
Posted: 28 May 2016
 
An outstanding level of cleanliness, that is rare to find. Thank you for a very comfortable stay, we will be back again.
 
From: Tammy Wood
Posted: 23 May 2016
 
Nice place, good hosts, next to a pub.
 
From: R & J Pritchard
Posted: 20 May 2016
 
Sorry, unable to find anything that does not work. Our unit was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Thanks for your hospitality. Bed excellent - top nights sleep. Thank you.
 
From: Des & Anna Matejka
Posted: 20 May 2016
 
Beautiful cabin, friendly and helpful owners. We will be back! Thank you.
 
From: Judy & John Midgley
Posted:  10 May 2016
 
This trip we have travelled from Brisbane to Adelaide to Darwin to Cairns and now back to Brisbane. We have stayed in some shockers!!! The cabins and the prices!! Yours is what the ole traveller wants - fair price - clean cabin - hot shower. Thanks!!
 
From: Pat & Mel O'Neill
Posted: 09 May 2016
 
Found the Tourist Village clean and tidy. Nice and quiet. Owners very welcoming. Enjoyed the stop, will come again.
 
From: Marilyn & Charlie Clarke
Posted: 02 May 2016
 
Great introduction, very clean and tidy (both grounds, gardens & cabin). Impressive size ensuite. We will certainly be recommending this park to anyone coming this way.
 
From: Thomas Kyte
Posted: 30 April 2016
 
Very clean, perfect for our stay. We would recoomend to friends. Thank you.
 
From: Lindsay & Fran McDougall
Posted: 27 April 2016
 
As always, very clean, private retreat to stay. Very friendly and always feel welcomed. A great place to be, so very relaxing. Would be nice to have fox sports in the units though. But the pub around the corner is brilliant to be. See you again :)
 
From: Nev Allan
Posted: 19 April 2016
 
Very nice park, very clean and tidy. Would recommend to anybody travelling to Bowen.
 
From: Aleesa Wilkinson
Posted: 17 April 2016
 
Great place & clean. "Thanks".
 
From: Taylor Bauer
Posted: 17 April 2016
 
Amazing clean cabins with everything you need and more! Beautiful clean park and facilities. Great service from staff, will definately be highly recommending to friends and family. Thank you :)
 
From: Mike & Kaye Sunderland
Posted: 17 April 2016
 
All good, pleasant stay.
 
From: Chris - (What's Up Down Under TV crew)
Posted: 14 April 2016
 
Great accommodation - very homely. I felt immediately comfortable the moment I opened the door upon arrival! Thanks so much for having us. I am looking forward to calling by again!
 
From: Melissa Gannon
Posted: 09 April 2016
 
Room had everything we needed, clean & tidy and staff were helpful. We enjoyed our relaxing stay among the trees - thank you!
 
From: Gayle Live
Posted: 07 April 2016
 
It's always a pleasure to stay here.
 
From: Karen Parker
Posted: 05 April 2016
 
A very short but pleasant stay. Lovely clean cabin, staff very friendly. Highly recommended. Cheers!! P.S. Maybe a mini bar perhaps??
 
From: Dave and Amanda Dickey
Posted: 02 April 2016
 
An absolute pleasure from the return call and text on initial enquiry. Lady was so informative, helpful and patient. The whole experience topped off a 14 hour day of travel. We parked up, found our beautiful well appointed , immaculate cabin, (compliments to house keeping as cabin is meticulously cleaned). We look forward to another visit and will recommend to all. Thank you again.
 
From: Carmen Redman
Posted: 28 March 2016
 
Thanks again team, such a beautiful van park, well maintained, clean amenities and very friendly staff!  We will be back
 
From: Kerry & Julia Ward
Posted: 25 March 2016
 
Great little unit with everything we needed and very clean!
 
From: Christoph & Inga Kochan
Posted: 25 March 2016
 
Thanks, We enjoyed the stay.
 
From: Dean Ludkin
Posted: 25 March 2016
 
Thanks for a good stay. Clean, tidy and well kept park! Friendly team as well. We will be back! Thank you.
 
From: Janelle & Bob Ramsay
Posted: 24 March 2016
 
We enjoy staying here. Very easy to deal with you. We will be back as always.
 
From: Steven Oldfield
Posted: 20 March 2016
 
Was very clean! Thank you.
 
From: Heather & Mark French
Posted: 28 February 2016
 
Great cabin, very clean :), great layout. Will definately stay again. Wonderful staff too x
 
From: William McShannon
Posted: 02 March 2016
 
Beautiful park. Thank you for accommodationg us :)
 
From: Tony & Jenny Wanless
Posted: 10 March 2016
 
Very well laid out - clean, tidy - compares favourably with any others we have seen Australia wide. Very comfortable.
 
From: Kevin Busch
Posted: 24 February 2016
 
The room was clean, cosy, great breeze out front. I had a very comfortable stay. Thank you.
 
From: David & Jannene Edgerton
Posted: 23 February 2016
 
Thank you for a very great stay. Everyone is very accommodating and friendly. Wouldn't change a thing. Cabins are well maintained as is the grounds. This is our second stay here. Thank you.
 
From: Darren Ince
Posted: 21 February 2016
 
Very clean and tidy. Very friendly and helpful service. Pool immaculate! Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
 
From: Sareh Tully
Posted: 19 February  2016
 
Everything was clean and tidy, lovely grounds, staff friendly and welcoming, air-con was great - a welcome treat after a long drive. Would stay here again if coming this way. (From England)
 
From: Howard & Val Bowles
Posted: 02 February 2016
 
What a lovely park, with beautiful grounds, our cabin was spotless and very comfortable. Lovely owners too. We would love to come back next time we are in Oz.
 
From: Stephen North
Posted: 28 January 2016
 
Very well laid out - clean, tidy - compares favourably with any others we have seen Australia wide. Very comfortable.
 
From: Lindsay & Fran McDougall
Posted: 25 January 2016
 
Once again, beautifully clean, fresh, comfortable unit. Gardens always beautiful - our stay has once again been relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable. Always a great spot to relax - Thank you. 
 
From: Yvonne Feakes
Posted: 24 January 2016
 
Brillant, awesome, last minute booking, no problem. WILL BE BACK!!
 
From: Debby Hourston
Posted: 24 January 2016
 
Another enjoyable stay.
 
From: Karen Gillam
Posted: 24 January 2016
 
The cabin is so clean and smells wonderful. Will stay again and will tell others about it! Thank you! 
 
From: Anna Harrington
Posted: 21 January 2016
 
The room was immaculate and appeared as new. The nicest cabin I've stayed in. The grounds and gardens are tidy and well-maintained. A very pleasant stay.
 
From: Steve & Tracy Braun
Posted: 16 January 2016
 
Beautiful cabins and grounds! Another lovely stay, thank you!
 
From: Cornelius Venter
Posted: 16 January 2016
 
Always a pleasure to stay here as everything is nice and clean and very tidy. Love coming here. Thank you.
 
From: Johanna Akesson
Posted: 12 January 2016
 
Such a great place. Incredibly friendly staff, clean villa and literally all you need. Beautifully located near the ocean. Would love to come back!
 
From: Eva Elinge
Posted: 10 January 2016
 
10/10.
 
From: Stuart Knight
Posted: 06 January 2016
 
Excellent service helpful, cabin very clean and tidy - 10/10.
 
From: Lena Morgan
Posted: 02 January 2016
 
All good :)
 
From: Holman Family
Posted: 01 January 2016 
 
We have enjoyed our stay at the park. It was peaceful, close to everything and extremely clean and tidy. A very well-kept park. Would definately stay here again and will deinately be recommending it to others. Thanks guys. Tracy, Doug and Ben.
 
From: Brian & Kim Bradbury 
Posted: 31 December 2015 
 
Thank you, loved the place that much we are making plans to bring the whole family back. We will strongly recommend to all our mates.
 
From: Natalina Royan
Posted: 31 December 2015 
 
One of the best cabins I've stayed in, clean, maintained and well kept. People that greeted me were lovely. I would consider staying here again.
 
From: Narith & An Kong
Posted: 31 December 2015 
 
It was fabulous! Everything was absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much :)
 
From: Amy Clifton
Posted: 30 December 2015 
 
Far exceeded our expectations, very clean, even the shared facilities. Loved it! Very homely and lovely welcoming, helpful staff members :)
 
From: Jay Hannon
Posted: 30 December 2015 
 
We had a lovely stay indeed! And thank you for being so friendly :)
 
From: Bryn Whitcombe
Posted: 30 December 2015 
 
A very nice cabin. Everything you need, nice and clean, well presented. Thank you.
 
From: Robert Solomon
Posted: 24 December 2015 
 
Had a great stay, the owners even went beyond  the service and opened up after they had closed - thank you. Clean facilities and swimming pool, the ground staff and office staff were great, my 10yr old boy loved it. Recommended for families  thanks again.
 
From: Brett Whitmee
Posted: 21 December 2015 
 
The unit is all one needs for an overnight stay, lovely and clean.
 
From: Pranjai Chakradeo
Posted: 20 December 2015 
 
Please refer to Trip Advisor where we will leave our review in good course. Thank you.
 
From: Kylie Sinclair
Posted: 13 December 2015 
 
Great caravan park with friendly staff and tidy rooms. We felt very relaxed and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you :)
 
From: Lindsay McDougall
Posted: 13 December 2015 
 
Second time now we have stayed and as last time this place is pristine, very clean and (a) most awesome welcome and fantastic staff. Will definately stay again - well done guys - keep up with your brillance :)
 
From: Lisa Owens
Posted: 09 December 2015 
 
Thank you, had another enjoyable stay.
 
From: Ralf West
Posted: 06 December 2015 
 
All fantastic.
 
From: Ed & Lisa McNamara
Posted: 02 December 2015 
 
Excellent Accom! Loved our stay! Perfect for us - will be back! Thankyou.
 
From:Renee Pudney
Posted: 01 December 2015 
 
Thank you for having us. It was amazing to sleep in a comfy bed after a long drive. 5* (star)  :)
 
From: Heidi Solley
Posted: 28 November 2015
 
It was a very comfortable stay once again. Thank you for a great restful sleep! ;) So clean and tidy...I loved it.
 
From: Laci Christiaen
Posted: 23 November 2015 
 
Thank you for the late check-in. This place is beautiful and will be back when I am back at work at PCYC early next year! Have a gorgeous day! Thank you.
 
From: Kristelle Mitchell
Posted: 20 November 2015 
 
Very happy :)
 
From: Calvin Dillon
Posted: 14 November 2015 
 
Unit is very comfortable. Has everything anyone could need. Thank you.
 
From: Greg Gilbert
Posted: 14 November 2015 
 
All good thank you. 4 stars :)
 
From: Ray Kattenberg
Posted: 28 October 2015 
 
Had a great stay. Staff very friendly and I would not hesitate to visit again. Value for money.
 
From: Sue Yunker
Posted: 27 October 2015 
 
A lovely spot. Very friendly lady at front counter. Nice clean unit and very impressed! We will certainly be back.
 
From: Nikki Wawatai
Posted: 26 October 2015 
 
Great stay thanks. Staff really helpful and friendly. Spacious cabin, clean, tidy and well stocked. Thanks.
 
From: Collette Hayes
Posted: 12 October 2015 
 
It was great, well priced, very clean. Thanks.
 
From: Shane & Kimberly Potts
Posted: 10 October 2015 
 
Thank you for the stay. Enjoyed every minute of it :)
 
From: Lorena Vergara
Posted: 07 October 2015 
 
I have no bad comments to make only good, very clean, comfy and quiet establishment. A delight to stay here.
 
From: David & Michelle Camelleri
Posted: 04 October 2015 
 
Lovely stay, friendly service, clean unit. Will be back thanks.
 
From: Christine & Graeme Mitchell
Posted: 05 October 2015 
 
Extremley pleasant environment clean and comfortable and suprisingly quiet. PS. Fantastic to be here and experience 03, 04th and 5th October 2015. The excitement and thrill of the Cowboys historic win.
 
From: Peter Tonti
Posted: 27 September 2015 
 
Thank you for the warm welcome. Facilities clean and tidy and most practicable. Greatly appreciated.
 
From: Yvonne & Greg Feakes
Posted: 24 September 2015 
 
Awesome, great service , great facilities. Will be back and recommend to all include large families.
 
From: Rosalie & David Quigley
Posted: 23 September 2015 
 
We really enjoyed our week's stay. The cabin was comfortable and had everything we needed. The park was quiet and facilities were clean. If we are up this way again I would not hesitate to stay here again.
 
From: Kerrie Ferguson
Posted: 20 September 2015 
 
The room very clean and well maintained. We have enjoyed our stay. Thank you. Will recommend the caravan park.
 
From: Denise Winchester & Brian Cunningham
Posted: 19 September 2015 
 
A very enjoyable stay. Our cabin is probably the best we have stayed in - clean, well equiped and everything worked. We will return. Cheers.
 
From: Jackie & Warwick Peters
Posted: 19 September 2015 
 
Thank you for a lovely stay. Perfect!
 
From: Phil Veenhof
Posted: 19 September 2015 
 
Apologies for the bowl I microwaved some tuscan meatballs and could not get the stain out... Had a great weekend in Bowen and caught heaps of fish, cheers..
 
From: Albert & Betty McNamara
Posted: 18 September 2015 
 
Excellent park. Best & cleanest cabin. No complaints from Betty whose standards are very high.
 
From: Marilyn Morrow
Posted: 16 September 2015 
 
Pleasently shaded and private cabins. Clean, comfortable and everything you need at a reasonable price. A swimming pool for all to enjoy.
 
From: Bruce & Trudy Pease
Posted: 18 September 2015 
 
This is the cleanest, tidiest, good value, well appointed cabin and caravan park in the area and one of the best we have stayed in. Thank you and keep up the good work!! *Would recommend to anyone travelling to Bowen! (Cabin 23 Budget Ensuite Cabin)
 
From: Adriana Brennan
Posted: 12 September 2015 
 
What a delight it has been to stay in Cabin 22! It is well equipped, clean, well laidout and in good condition. It was great respite for us who have been travelling for 5 weeks in a campertrailer. Would definately recommend! Staff extremely helpful.
 
From: Gary Leer
Posted: 04 September 2015 
 
Clean, comfortable and plenty of room in a great location.
 
From: Colin & Marie Williams
Posted: 03 September 2015 
 
Very nice place to stay; clean, quiet, well maintained and very relaxing. Unit 20.
 
From: Greg Ditchfield
Posted: 02 September 2015 
 
Very clean and quiet it was a pleasure to stay here. Very friendly staff and I would not hestitate to recommend this place to others. 
 
From: Sharon Lomas
Posted: 30 August 2015 
 
Very clean, Will tell my friends about your park thank you for our stay.
 
From: Paul Young
Posted: 28 August 2015 
 
Great place.
 
From: Robert O'Malley
Posted: 25 August 2015 
 
Lovely service at check-in. Nice clean and tidy park - well taken care of very quiet too! Thank you for a lovely stay :)
 
From: Robin & Jenny Maloney
Posted: 24 August 2015 
 
Cabins excellent, friendly staff. Would recommend these to other people.
 
From: Tara Reynolds
Posted: 25 August 2015 
 
I am so happy I stayed here!! Great value and my cabin (23) had everything I need, a great place to relax with fresh seafood and a glass of wine and a refreshing swim night by my cabin! Will put a good word on Trip Advisor. Thank you!
 
From: Jill & Graham Wright
Posted: 22 August 2015 
 
We enjoyed our stay. Everything good in cabin. Will recommend to anyone coming to Bowen.
 
From: Jenny & Brian Stumer
Posted: 20 August 2015 
 
Clean, affordable, comfortable, will highly recommend. Thank you :) Brian & Jenny.
 
From: Julian & Alex Powell
Posted: 23 August 2015 
 
Thank you very much for an excellent night's accommodation! As a family of 4, your economy cabin was perfect in size and very generously fitted out with everything we could need for our stay. We would certainly recommend you to other holiday makers!
 
From: Steffen Schiefer
Posted: 17 August 2015 
 
We stayed for one night only and arrived late but we felt 100% welcome and comfortable. Very kind host and nice and clean cabins and infrastructure. Thanks!!
 
From: Robert & Beth McKinlay
Posted: 17 August 2015 
 
Excellent accommodation. So clean and comfortable.
 
From: Merryl Peterson
Posted: 21 August 2015 
 
Enjoyed our stay. Very quiet. Everything here and immaculately clean. Couldn't be better. Thank you.
 
From: Mick & Vikki Jackson
Posted: 16 August 2015 
 
Excellent accommodation, wonderful helpful friendly staff. Love the location and will recommend to all. Definately coming back.
 
From:  Natalie Curley
Posted: 15 August 2015 
 
Nice place, quiet, comfortable, all the mod cons. Great stop over for us - very accommodating! :)
 
From:  Ellen & John Meridith
Posted: 10 August 2015 
 
The most immaculate, well appointed, and diligently maintained sites and cabins we have seen. 11 out of 10. A veritable oasis in this wide brown land.
 
From:  Peter Nicholls
Posted: 31 July 2015 
 
Thank you. Loved our short stay, highly recommend to anyone.
 
From:  John Purcell
Posted: 21 July 2015 
 
Great tourist park. Quiet, peaceful. Staff are very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Simply the best. 
 
From:  Jenny & Chris Sorenson
Posted: 21 July 2015 
 
Though it was one night this unit was wonderful, clean and all nick nacks I needed to cook a yummy dinner. Thanks. PS We will pass this on to our friends.
 
From:  Bernie Hawkins
Posted: 19 July 2015 
 
Very clean and comfortable.
 
From:  Roz & Kelvin Woods Thompson
Posted: 19 July 2015 
 
Lovely spacious cabin. Super clean - impressed! Helpful, friendly staff. Will be back if we can and give good reviews. Thanks.
 
From: Rhonda & Terry Delloro
Posted: 19 July 2015 
 
Caravan Park is one of the best I have stayed in. Everything is spotless would recommend to anyone.
 
From: Trish & John Perrin
Posted: 15 July 2015 
 
Our stay has been very comfortable as always. Thank you very much. 
 
From:  Faye & Rex Chick
Posted: 13 July 2015 
 
10 out of 10. Very clean and tidy. Really felt like home in every way. A beautiful park. Congratulations on the whole complex.
 
From:  Colin & Ann Laundry
Posted: 12 July 2015 
 
This was about our fifth stay at Queens Beach Tourist Park as usual it was great. Thanks!!
 
From:  Ann-marie Mandile
Posted: 12 July 2015 
 
Lovely, thank you. Great friendly service.
 
From:  Michelle & Jim Kelso
Posted: 11 July 2015 
 
Our stay was only overnight, it is a quiet relaxing spot. I will be recommending to friends looking for somewhere to stay, this is the place. Thank you, my husband and I will be planning another stay here in the future.
 
From:  Shane Gowdy
Posted: 10 July 2015 
 
Excellent facilities - quiet and peaceful - will b back.
 
From:  Michael Hood
Posted: 06 July 2015 
 
Thank you for making a lovely room and make sure people can see where stuff is. Thanks. Comfy unit - Has all one needs - Great value for money. See you next time.
 
From:  Kathy McDonald
Posted: 05 July 2015 
 
Could not get a better service than what we have here. Terrific.
 
From: Eileen McCosker
Posted: 05 July 2015 
 
Lovely clean cabin. The best service we have had on our travels. Thank you.
 
From: John & May Ferguson
Posted: 01 July 2015 
 
Thanks for your hospitality and providing clean tidy cabins, they were a pleasure to spend time in. The overall park is one of the best in Australia and your staff are very helpful.
 
From: Graham & Beris Trainer
Posted: 30 June 2015 
 
This park is very well maintained, tidy, friendly and very clean. If ever this way again. we will be back. Thank you and word of mouth is the best advertising.
 
From: Sibilla Brent & Kevin
Posted: 24 June 2015 
 
You people made our holiday very enjoyable. We had a great time and we will be back. Thank you very much.
 
From: Moira & Joseph Cashel
Posted: 23 June 2015 
 
*Excellent, *Very very clean, neat and tidy, *Will recommend to travellers, *Everything you need, *Beautifully left grounds. Thank you
 
From: Linda Delacy
Posted: 15 June 2015 
 
Great stuff! Thanks!
 
From: Shirley & Alan Boyce
Posted: 13 June 2015 
 
Good overnight stay. Thanks for homing our trailers.
 
From: Mary & John Agar-Wilson
Posted: 13 June 2015 
 
All good. Many thanks!!
 
From: Jan Hodgson
Posted: 12 June 2015 
 
Thank you, everything absolutely beautiful including the friendly welcome.
 
From: Garrard & Chantelle Wallace
Posted: 07 June 2015 
 
Place was excellent. Will be back when in Bowen. 
 
From: Aaron Markley
Posted: 07 June 2015 
 
Our second visit and everything is clean and works! We will be back again!
 
From:Starleigh Blackman
Posted: 31 May 2015 
 
Very clean and inviting. Will definately be returning.
 
From: Barry & Barbara Guy
Posted: 30 May 2015 
 
What a wonderful little spot in paradise. We will be back with our caravan in tow :) The beautiful greeting on arrival was very warm and welcoming, thankyou, see you soon.
 
From: Colin Cook
Posted: 28 May 2015 
 
Thanks for your hospitality, this is a great place to stay, lovely and quiet and close to everything, a great place to bring family. Thank you and have a great day.
 
From: Phil Marshman
Posted: 20 May 2015 
 
Thanks for a lovely stay :)
 
From: Adam Cox
Posted: 20 May 2015 
 
Top job guys - one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in, very well set out and spacious.
 
From: Lauren Burbidge
Posted: 19 May 2015 
 
The cabin is perfect, nothing is wrong.
 
From: Janet & Gordon Arthur
Posted: 18 May 2015 
 
Thank you heaps for the most beautiful clean and modern cabin. I was here before and I will be back. I will tell out friends in Newcastle "This is the place", "Come and stay" because you wont be disappointed. Office staff "Very very friendly". 11 out of 10, Beautiful.
 
From: David & Judy Blain
Posted: 17 May 2015 
 
We enjoyed our stay. Cabin is set out well with all we needed. Whole park is A1. Thank you. Gardens give privacy :)
 
From: Karen Crack
Posted: 16 May 2015 
 
Great room. Good facilities. Brilliant price. Return visit :)
 
From: Paul Spencer
Posted: 16 May 2015 
 
Immaculate presentation.
 
From: Sandra Mitchell
Posted: 15 May 2015 
 
The cabin is very nice and we were impressed with the cleanliness. We would be very happy to stay here again.
 
From: Roger Harrison
Posted: 13 May 2015 
 
Great place to stay. Very high quality accommodation and amenities. Loved it.
 
From: G & J Arthur 
Posted: 10 May 2015 
 
What a very tidy and clean cabin. It is the 1st time we could walk bare foot on the beautiful floor. The bed was lovely to sleep in and it was a pleasure to visit and stay here. We will be back - thank you. 10 out of 10.
 
From: Kerrie Cochrane
Posted: 10 May 2015 
 
Everything was great, thank you. We will be back (that is not a threat - compliment).
 
From: Terry Curran 
Posted: 08 May 2015 
 
Unit accommodation was clean and comfortable. We were able to spend a very pleasant night. We wil be back.
 
From: Fran Lowman 
Posted: 06 May 2015 
 
Thank you for an enjoyable stay, cabin was clean and tidy. Great value for money.
 
From: Ray Penn & Fay Jones 
Posted: 03 Mayl 2015 
 
Have had a wonderful stay at Bowen. Accommodation has been the best on our trip. The cabin and grounds are the cleanest we have seen. We have already recommended it to others. Thank you.
 
From: Jo Wilson 
Posted: 29 April 2015 
 
Nice / tidy units. Value for money.
 
From: Mehernosh Captain 
Posted:18 April 2015 
 
We had a comfortable one night stay - Room was very clean and comfortable - Staff very helpful and friendly. Thanks, Captain family.
 
From: Shane Bowman 
Posted: 07 April 2015 
 
Well done on a lovely clean, friendly campsite in a great location! We had a ball.
 
From: Jane Spiers
Posted: 06 April 2015 
 
Excellent Accommodation, clean and the shower was big enough to fit into. Cheers!
 
From: Mike & Cecilia Newberry
Posted: 06 April 2015 
 
The park is lovely - very well maintained, sites grassy and shady. Everything in the cabins - loved our stay.
 
From: Suzie Black
Posted: 05 April 2015
 
Awesome, quiet, tranquil place. Park was full but you wouldn't know it. Private sites - trees, shade. Highly recommended, comfortable rooms. Definately be back. Great family park, bring a group and relax. Thank you.
 
From: Melissa Oliver
Posted: 03 April 2015 
 
Cabins are clean and fresh. Park is lovely. Staff are very helpful and pleasant. Will be back :)
 
From: Lily Tehuia
Posted: 31 March 2015 
 
Dear Queens Beach Tourist Village Managment & Staff; I thoroughly enjoyed my stay overnight. The cabin is so cosy with a touch of homely atmosphere. I loved the outside tranquil setting. Comfortable bed, beautiful quiet ceiling fan and air-con. Perfect accommodation for my overnight stay. Everything I needd at my finger tips. I will definately be back on my next business trip. Thank you very much for making my time away from my family more bearable. Lily - Brisbane.
 
From: Susan Parmenter
Posted: 28 March 2015 
 
Room comfortable and clean friendly staff, enjoyed our stay, thank you.
 
From: Ghanem Ghanimeh
Posted: 25 March 2015 
 
A lovely stay thank you. A clean and well kept park. Great service.
 
From: Pranee Howland
Posted: 22 March 2015 
 
Beautifully clean. Nothing you have not thought of. Great Stay. Thank you.
 
From: Carole & Mike Colam
Posted: 16 March 2015 
 
What a wonderful welcome at Queens Beach Tourist Village! We found a little bit of a paradise metres from the sea. Great cabins, supplied everything we needed to enjoy our stay in Bowen - Thank you. (From England)
 
From: Terrence Neumann
Posted: 08 March 2015 
 
Wonderful value for money - clean, well-maintained, quiet, great position for purchasing incidentals and major shopping a couple of km's up road. I needed a good rest and got it. Thank you! I'll be surprised if in my travels around the country that I find anything comparable? (Non-slip paint on steps is a great idea too!)
 
From: Stephen Patrick Piatek
Posted: 06 March 2015 
 
Very nice and comfortable, Thank you! 
 
From: Gary & Rose Coles
Posted: 03 March 2015
 
Very good park and facilities, excellent services, thank you.
 
From: Caroline Muldoon
Posted: 01 March 2015
 
Loved the friendly check in. Very helpful and bubbly personality. The room was clean, neat and inviting, would reccommend to everyone. Thank you, loved our stay.
 
From: Russell Rhodes
Posted: 22 February 2015
 
Excellent accommodation at an affordable price. Exceptionally clean and will come again. Regards.
 
From: Peter & Julie
Posted: 20 February 2015
 
Very nice, very comfy, very friendly, comfy bed, close to beach and hotel, great location, very quiet.
 
From: Patrice & Stuart
Posted: 17 February 2015
 
Thanks for leaving the key for me. Thank you for having a joke with me - Yoga truce. Very clean cabin.
 
From: Noelene Blewit
Posted: 16 February 2015
 
Very pleasant stay. Thank you for all your help. Would recommend friends to saty here. Regards.
 
From: Graeme & Trish Harvey
Posted: 06 February 2015
 
Beautifully kept park, thank you.
 
From: Bob and Anne Peever
Posted: 10 January 2015
 
Everything is lovely - very friendly welcome. Thank you!   PS. Didn't see one ant - everything is so clean - Besides I like ants - they're not dirty and they're just a fact of life when you live in the Tropics. Happy New Year - hope its a prosperous one!
 
From: Kayla Leighton
Posted: 08 January 2015
 
Was just passing through for the night, had a great stay that we will be planning a holiday back here. Affordable and clean rooms. Nice, quiet and tidy park. Friendly and lovely stay thank you.
 
From: Jessica Hope
Posted: 04 January 2015
 
Lovely clean cabin! Friendly locals, treated us like family. 
 
From: Kaitlin Kemp & Fernando
Posted: 02 January 2015
 
Fantastic place to stay; we even extended our stay an extra night! Thank you! 

From: Kati Taylor

Posted: 26 December 2014

Happy, Happy, Happy, Brilliant. People loved it! Pool good, clean and convenient. Great value for money. We will be back. Thank you XX.

From: Trish Tate

Posted: 26 December 2014

Thank you for a wonderful Christmas. Our family has travelled from near and far and your facilities have been the base for our celebrations. Everyone has said how lovely it is and we will certainly be back and (will) recommend to others. Happy New Year.

From: Bette & Hughie Wells

Posted: 05 December 2014

Beautifully presented unit. Great place to stay. Handy to the pub. Thank you & Happy Christmas.

From: Helen & Gerard Reiniets

Posted: 05 December 2014

A clean, quiet and well maintained park made our overnight sojourn very enjoyable and comfortable.

From: Jane Thompson

Posted: 30 November 2014

Very friendly service in reception. Loved the fact that they show you the cabins before booking. Very clean, fresh and well stocked with all that's needed. Thank you.

From: Cheryl Ross

Posted: 23 November 2014

Very comfortable and relaxing cabin - bed, shower and kitchen amenities are great. Everything very clean. I will recommend Queens Beach Tourist Village to friends and family. Thank you.

From: G Bowyer

Posted: 29 October 2014

Lovely clean rooms. Definately be back. Thank you :)

From: Margaret Halford

Posted: 23 October 2014

Very well designed cabin. Ensuite to suit everyone is fantastic, very well equipped. Would recommend. Good luck.

From: Ross & Marg Allen

Posted: 23 August 2014

Our cabin was prepared in an excellent manner. A great park and beautifully kept in A1 condition. Camp Kitchen magnificent and staff most friendly. Great place to stay.

From: Robert Sheedy

Posted: 22 August 2014

Great place to stay. Great people very friendly, cabins very clean and roomy. Beautiful beaches for swimming, I have really enjoyed my stay in Bowen, Cheers.

From: Blackeky Family

Posted: 18 May 2014

When you walk into your cabin at Queens Beach Tourist Village, it immediately says "Welcome". Everything you need is there, clean and in it's place - you say to yourself - I'm going to enjoy my stay here! Teh grounds are neat and tidy and the management make you feel very welcome. Come again? For Sure.

From: Ian & Bev Harrison

Posted: 11 May 2014

Everything was lovely. One of the best van parks in the country. Lots of thought and care has gone into these. Congratulations!

From: Laura & Terry (Brissie)

Posted: 08 May 2014

A lovely place to lay a weary traveller's head, not to mention the welcoming attitude that came from the managers at the front desk (was appreciated). Thank you so much for your hospitality (added a smiley face).

From: Jacqui

Posted: 24 April 2014

Nice breeze, birds singing, what a lovely spot! We had such a nice stay in your lovely clean and cosy cabin, thanks.

From: Dorothy & Jim Martin

Posted: 09 December 2013

Very comfortable, lovely service, clean room, thank you.

From: Kara Brown

Posted: 01 November 2013

Thank you very much. Very comfortable stay overnight. The hospitality and friendly staff were great. Will highly recommend this place to all our friends.

From: Gillian and Dale

Posted: 11 October 2013

Clean and comfortable. PR was excellent. Thank you.

From: Sue and Ewan Slater

Posted: 21 July 2013

What a night – thoroughly enjoyed by the Faux Family and the Slaters. A credit to all concerned and the Park, and all facilities are also a credit to you all along with the friendly and welcoming approach by Staff. We have enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to return next year...Amazing the number of people from our home town – Leongatha and our holiday area when young – Phillip Island.

From: E.I. Nappy Hire Townsville

Posted: 20 July 2013

We stayed a couple of weeks ago. Have to say great service and a very nice place to stay. Nothing was too much trouble. The lady at reception was very helpful. Thanks very much.

From: Anonymous

Posted: 30 April 2013

Cleanest - EVER Friendly - 10/10 Comfortable - Very Will be back - Thank you

From: Anonymous

Posted: 26 April 2013

We are very impressed with the unit - clean, neat and everything we needed. The entire village is well presented. Nice quiet retreat destination.

From: Anonymous

Posted: 17 March 2013

Once again we had a great stay in your park. Everyone was very friendly, the park is immaculate and unit 20 was very clean as usual. Nice and relaxing here.

From: Kellie, Stu and Liam Chart

Posted: 4 January 2013

Just leaving a quick recommendation. Very clean and comfortable cabins, the grounds are also really well kept. Plus exceptional customer service from the m anagment what more could you ask for. Thank you and see you next time we get a night off.

From: Alana Nolan

Posted: 24 December 2012

A great park. Management are friendly & helpful. Tenants are friendly. Manicured gardens, roomy sites. Amenities are very clean. Close to the beach & the QB Hotel Motel is just around the corner with a well stocked bottle-o & great meals in the pub. Close to the cinema & a servo. We live in the park permanently & love it.

Google SitemapSites we would recommend